Central Office Directory

Central Office Directory 2017-09-22T08:40:51+00:00

Jeanne Nowacki

Administrative
Assistant to the Superintendent

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2916
Direct: (219) 558-2707
jnowacki@lcscmail.com

Joyce Davis

Certified Personnel Administrative Assistant

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2926
Direct: (219) 558-2717
jdavis@lcscmail.com

Kathy Pedersen

Classified Personnel Administrative Assistant

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2933
Direct: (219) 558-2788
kpederse@lcscmail.com

Valerie Voss

Administrative
Assistant to the Directors of Primary and Secondary Education

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2919
Direct: (219) 558-2710
vvoss@lcscmail.com

Cathie Romba

Corporation Treasurer

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2911
Direct: (219) 558-2702
cromba@lcscmail.com

Barbara Broz

Payroll

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2930
Direct: (219) 558-2723
bbroz@lcscmail.com

Denise Peterson

Payroll

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2922
Direct: (219) 558-2713
dpeterso@lcscmail.com

Pam Beecher

Financial Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2197
Direct: (219) 558-2725
pbeecher@lcscmail.com

Angie Szymborski

Benefits Coordinator

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2923
Direct: (219) 558-2714
aszymb@lcscmail.com

Sheila Van Laten

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Facilities

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2920
Direct: (219) 558-2711
svanlate@lcscmail.com

Joni Cash

Part Time Receptionist

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2910
Direct: (219) 558-2701
jcash@lcscmail.com

Lori Olson

Part Time Receptionist

(219) 365-8507 – Ext. 2910
Direct: (219) 558-2701
lolson@lcscmail.com